a a aabc@gmail.com2013Civil 1st Shift
Aarti Sambhajirao Vijapureavijapure@gmail.com2012Civil 1st Shift
abdul raheman mdarsqrn@gmail.com1981Civil 1st Shift
Aishawarya Dattatrya Muleaishawaryamule1@gmail.com2017Civil 1st Shift
Amruta Waman Bhanegaokaramrutabhanegaokar@gmail.com2014Civil 1st Shift
Anagha Arun Kapseanaghakapseg@gmail.com2013Civil 1st Shift
Aniket Laxmanrao Rudrawaraniket.rudrawar72@gmail.com2006Civil 1st Shift
Anil Santram Goneanilgone@gmail.com2007Civil 1st Shift
Anil Shrinivas Birlaanilbirla22121966@gmail.com1985Civil 1st Shift
ANIL WAMAN GODGHASEanilgodghase@gmail.com1985Civil 1st Shift
Anita Parsewar Modimodianita@gmail.com1987Civil 1st Shift
Arun gopalrao kulkarnikulag23@gmail.com1984Civil 1st Shift
ARUNKUMAR SAMBHAJI HINGOLE arunh3619@gmail.com2009Civil 1st Shift
ARVIND DATTATRAY BAMNIKARarvindbamnikar20@gmail.com2011Civil 1st Shift
Asawari Bhaskarrao Marlegaonkarasawari.marlegaonkar@gmail.com1994Civil 1st Shift
ashok kishanrao 1st Shift
Ateeq Ahemad Rafeeq Ahemad aara_1980@rediffmail.com2000Civil 1st Shift
Avinash Sachidanand Wazalavinash.wazal@gmail.com1984Civil 1st Shift
Balaji Shivaji Mulebalajimule342@gmail.com2017Civil 1st Shift
Baliram Ramchandra warvatebaliram.warvate@gmail.com2013Civil 1st Shift

Image Gallery


It will be a national level institute, imparting value based technical education catering to needs of stake holders, with fully developed professionalism among students with a feeling of patriotism.


To become a top class role model institute imparting excellent, need based technical education with continuous strive for centre of excellence in all programme conducive environment beneficial for the society and nation..